Skip to content

Customer Reviews

These are just some of our customer reviews for the iDateMedia dating software.

Got the site I wanted

Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Had a custom job done and was done exactly how I wanted it. They took my design and made it happen. Couldn’t be happier with these guys.

WadeB

Asking a lot of questions

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2022

I asked tons of questions and got my answers back quick. Great product and Michael is always helpful.

Tondus

Love It!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2022

I really love my new site. I recommend it if you’re looking. Great team.

WillamB

Great Customer service...very responsive

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Unlike most companies these days, iDateMedia is very responsive to emails and changes that I keep requesting for my website.

DanielM

Great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2022

Idatemedia really came through! When other dating companies failed me, Idatemedia succeeded!! Great service and platform!

Brad

Great Job Guys

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2022

Recently got set up and the whole team helped us do it all. Bought and within an hour the whole site was set up and ready. Great job guys!

CurtisB

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2022

Thanks for getting me all set up. I thought it would take days to get this thing going and it took less than one day. Thank you. Now for the real work… 🙂

JoelA

Very Helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2022

They developed our dating app and they were very helpful and kept sending updates almost every day with an updated apk file to show the progress. Got changes in without any issues.

LindaM

Love My New Site

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2022

I just love my new site. We’re doing a take on Conservatives and the whole idatemedia team has been with us the whole way. Can’t promote these guys enough. Call, you’ll be happy you did.

Darius

Mobile App

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 20, 2022

While I like the mobile dating app, I would prefer if you had 100% of the dating software features in it. I get that you have the Tinder style features but would love to see all features in the app.

Sydney

Leave a Review