Skip to content

Customer Reviews

These are just some of our customer reviews for the iDateMedia dating software.

Simply the best

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

No other words. Great support from these guys. They are quick to respond. I recommend these guys if you’re seriously looking to break into the dating business.

ChristopherK

Amazing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2023

We looked around for 3 months before settling on idatemedia. Their software and their support is what sold us on it. They’ve been very helpful and helping us with changes and getting it started. Thank you.

MarcelB

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2022

We checked out a few overseas providers and found that idatemedia had the better dating software that we needed. We also love the idea that we can pick up the phone and call them. Being here in the states was a huge plus for us.

BennyL

We love this new version

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

We just got the update today. This is awesome sauce. This is great. The colors are now popping and that new get verified feature is a game changer for us. Thanks to all of you guys for making this happen! Congrats!

TerraceK

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Having looked for software for a while we stumbled upon idatemedia. The fact that they answered the phone and are actually in America was the selling point. Of course the software is great too. 🙂 I recommend idatemedia to anyone.

RogerE

Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2022

This is exactly what we were looking for. Got the whole thing done in one day. That was amazing. Got questions about the software then you need to call these guys. Top notch.

DavidJJ

Glad I found you guys

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

I previously bought a overseas competitor of yours. Big mistake. So glad I found you guys. Just sad I didn’t find you sooner.

Jeffery3

New Feature

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Guys, love the software, this is a request. Would love to see some sort of user verification in there. Thanks for helping us out.

Benjamin

Best Solution Out There

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

Got any doubts? Just call and talk about your project. I like that they have 20 years experience and all the insight that I didn’t even know was a thing. Thank you.

RobertC

Amazing Software and Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

Much thanks to Michael and the team. They built exactly what we wanted. Now the fun part starts. Thank you again.

MarcusK

Leave a Review