Skip to content

Customer Reviews

These are just some of our customer reviews for the iDateMedia dating software.

Very Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2022

Having dealt with many so called dating software providers we found idatemedia. They answered the phone and took care of us from the very beginning. They are very professional in their responses and helped every step of the way.

CandiceK

Love the software

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

We looked around for a while and finally settled on these guys because the software is solid and seems to be widely used by other popular sites. Was a good find. Kudos to Michael and his team. Thank you so much.

BenK

Works great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2022

Amazing. Love all the changes we have. Software works great as expect. Thank you for all the help provided.

KevinA

They were awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Didn’t even expect an answer on the phone much less getting this done in less than one day. This was awesome. Thank you for helping us!

JaniceL

Thanks for all the help

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Got exactly what I was wanting. Thank you guys.

TomS

The staff has been awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2022

We have been going back and forth with the team and they have answered all questions. I recommend idatemedia.com.

ChristianD

Extensive Software

Rated 4 out of 5
July 26, 2022

While the dating software is really good and the support is really good, my own critique would be about the mobile dating app. It doesn’t contain all of the desktop features. It’s more like a Tinder or Bumble style app. I would add more of the desktop features into the app but otherwise, the software is awesome.

JacksonS

Does what it says.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

We’re very happy with the purchase we made. The team has been there the whole way. The software says what it will do and for that we’re grateful.

HarrisB

Works Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2022

Their dating software works quite well and when you have a problem the support gives you quick and easy answers and fixes. I do recommend it 🙂

KenL

Happy with the purchase

Rated 4 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Getting the software was the easy part. The hard part now is to get to getting profiles on the site. Thanks to your whole team for getting us all set up.

RichardK

Leave a Review