Skip to content

Customer Reviews

These are just some of our customer reviews for the iDateMedia dating software.

Love My New Site

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

I just love my new site. We’re doing a take on Conservatives and the whole idatemedia team has been with us the whole way. Can’t promote these guys enough. Call, you’ll be happy you did.

Darius

Mobile App

Rated 4 out of 5
February 20, 2022

While I like the mobile dating app, I would prefer if you had 100% of the dating software features in it. I get that you have the Tinder style features but would love to see all features in the app.

Sydney

Easy Peasy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2022

Michael and the team got my site set up in no time at all. Things have gone very smoothly and I highly recommend idatemedia.

ThomasS

Great Support

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Been using these guys for 2 years now. The podcasts that Michael released really helped us with using Twitter to help build our profile base. Very thankful.

JoyceK

Best Christmas Present Ever

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Bought the day before Christmas and they set it up on Christmas day. Who does that? Best present eva!

ChristineS

Best Choice

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

We had bought a previous software from a Russian provider that turned out to disappear once we got the site going. We contacted idatemedia.com and they helped us get going with the software and have been there after the sale which means the world to us.

MaryK

Love the app

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

The app you have is looking really good. Very modern and a great take on Tinder.

SammyK

Always Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Thank you, Michael! Always AMAZING, caring customer service! God bless y’all.

MelindaP

Looking good

Rated 4 out of 5
May 7, 2021

The demo looks pretty good. Will def get this dating software once I get the funds together. Can’t wait.

CharlesB

Very Informative

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Michael’s been doing this for a long time and with that comes great knowledge of the dating business. I highly recommend you talk to him.

LeslieD

Leave a Review